bootstrap buttons

Set Lists

30-Aug-78 - Studio 21, San Antonio, TX

with Lou Ann Barton (vocals), Jackie Newhouse (bass) and Johnny Reno (sax).


Hawaiian Eye
Howlin' For My Darlin'
Texas Flood
All Your Love I Miss Loving
I'm Crying
Shake For Me
Tell Me
So Excited / You Can Have My Husband
Shake a Hand
Goin' to Kansas City
Hip Shake Baby
Sugar Coated Love
Oh Yeah (Am I Happy)
? (Lou Ann's Blues)
(Show Closer)

back to the gig index

© Copyright 2017-18 SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: