Bootleg CDs

Towson State University
Towson Center, MD - 22-Nov-86

Disc 1
  1. Scuttle Buttin'
  2. Say What!
  3. Ain't Gone And Give Up On Love
  4. Lookin' Out The Window
  5. Look At Little Sister
  6. Willie The Wimp
  7. Superstition
  8. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  9. I'm Leaving You (Commit A Crime)
Disc 2
  1. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
  2. Cold Shot
  3. Couldn't Stand The Weather
  4. Love Struck Baby
  5. Rude Mood
This was Stevie's first show after his rehab and the first show of the Live Alive Tour.


back to the bootleg cd index

© Copyright 2017-2022, SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: