Bootleg CDs

St. Edwards University
Austin, TX - 1973

  1. Walkin' The Dawg
  2. I Can't Sleep
  3. Shake, Rattle, and Roll
  4. My Baby
  5. Barefootin' (Jam with keyboard and guitar solos)
AUD B+ or better

back to the bootleg cd index

© Copyright 2017-2022, SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: