Bootleg CDs

McDonald Arena, Springfield, Missouri

Disc 1
1) Scuttlebuttin'
2) Say What
3) Lookin' Out the Window
4) Look At Little Sister
5) Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love
6) Change It
7) You'll Be Mine
8) Cold Shot

Disc 2
1) Voodoo Chile (original)
2) Voodoo Chile (slight return)
3) Couldn't Stand the Weather
4) Close To You
5) Mary Had a Little Lamb
6) Life Without You
7) Little Wing
8) Third Stone From the Sun

Sound is pretty good on this recording. Highlight of this show is obvious, just look at the setlist...both versions of Voodoo! Wow!

Source: Audience
Conversion: Cassette (unknown generation) > Audition 1.0 > CDWave (for track splits) > FLAC

back to the bootleg cd index

© Copyright 2017-2022, SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: