Bootleg CDs

Nightcrawler's Studio Cuts
Los Angeles, CA - 03-Apr-73

    1. Last Train
    2. Coffee Cup
    3. Dirty Pool
    4. Take Me Down Easy
    5. Love Is Turning Green
    6. Hotshoe Blues
    7. Mellow Monday
    8. Crawlin'
    Filler: Stubb's BBQ
    9. Hug You Squeeze You
    10. Rude Mood
    11. Hideaway
Studio recordings for A&M Records, with Marc Benno and the Nightcrawlers

SBD A- (has some hiss)

back to the bootleg cd index

© Copyright 2017-2022, SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: