Bootleg CDs

Memorial Hall
Kansas City, KA - 08-Feb-86

  1. Scuttle Buttin'
  2. Say What!
  3. Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love
  4. Lookin Out The Window
  5. Look At Little Sister
  6. Pride And Joy
  7. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  8. Cold Shot
  9. Couldn't Stand The Weather
  10. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return) - WOW
  11. Life Without You (Stevie introduces the band and, with a laugh, says his name is Sticky Ray Vaughan!

back to the bootleg cd index

© Copyright 2017-2022, SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: