Bootleg CDs

In Steppin'

In Steppin' - Albuquerque
[Howdy, CD555-12] (11 tracks)
same as One of the Last

same date(s) as
Brotherly Love, Colorado & New Mexico, Cold Shot (Vol 4), Crossfire, Hello Y'All, Last Farewell, Let Me Love You Baby, One Of The Last

01) The House Is Rockin'
02) Tightrope
03) Look At Little Sister
04) Let Me Love You Baby
05) Leave My Little Girl Alone
06) Riviera Paradise
07) Wall Of Denial
08) Superstition
09) Cold Shot
10) Crossfire
11) Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)

Notes and Comments:
Important information about Colorado/New Mexico concerts and the supposed Auditorium Shores concert.

back to the bootleg cd index

© Copyright 2017-2023, SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: