Bootleg CDs

The House is Rockin' 2

The House Is Rockin' 2
[Westwood One Entertainment, WWOL 002B] (1997) (71:43, 11 tracks)
Tingley Coliseum, Albuquerque, NM (tracks 1-6)
McNichols Arena, Denver, CO (tracks 7-11)
Labeled as a Westwood One Radio release - excellent sound quality.

Same as Colorado & New Mexico minus Let Me Love You, Willie the Wimp and Riviera Paradise.
Same as The House is Rockin' with slightly different track timings
Same date(s) as Brotherly Love, Colorado & New Mexico, Cold Shot (Vol 4), Crossfire, Hello Y'All, In Steppin', Last Farewell, Let Me Love You Baby, One Of The Last, Pride & Joy, The Wild Man From Texas Plays Houston

01) The House Is Rockin' (2:34)
02) Tightrope (5:41)
03) Look At Little Sister (5:00)
04) Texas Flood (7:11)
05) Leave My Little Girl Alone (5:51)
06) Wall Of Denial (5:41)
07) Superstition (4:46)
08) Cold Shot (6:33)
09) Life Without You (12:42)
10) Crossfire (4:08)
11) Voodoo Chile (11:35)

Notes and Comments:
Important information about Colorado/New Mexico concerts and the supposed Auditorium Shores concert.

back to the bootleg cd index

© Copyright 2017-2023, SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: