Bootleg CDs

Chicago's Cryin'

Chicago's Cryin' - Montreux Jazz Festival, Montreux, Switzerland, ,
and Chicago Blues Festival, Grant Park, IL
[no visible label] (11 tracks) (CD-R format, producer unknown)
Montreux - (tracks 1-7), Chicago - (tracks 8-11)
With Johnny Copeland (tracks 4-7)
Probably a copy of Stevie Played A Little Blues, same track listing.

1) Ain't Gone'n'Give Up On Love
2) Pride And Joy
3) Mary Had A Little Lamb
4) Cold Shot
5) Don't Stop By The Creek Son
6) Tin Pan Alley
7) Look At Little Sister
8) Testify
9) Say What
10) Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
11) Come On

back to the bootleg cd index

© Copyright 2017-2023, SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: