Bootleg CDs

Austin City Limits
Austin, TX - 10-Oct-89

  1. The House Is Rockin'
  2. May I Have A Talk With You
  3. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  4. Look At Little Sister
  5. Cold Shot
  6. Couldn't Stand The Weather
  7. Tightrope
  8. Leave My Girl Alone
  9. Crossfire
  10. Riviera Paradise
  11. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
  12. Superstition
  13. Jam w/ W.C. Clark
No one seems to know, with certainty, the proper track order. Track list above is simply the order in which they appear on the CD.

back to the bootleg cd index

© Copyright 2017-2022, SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: