Bootleg CDs

Lakewood Amphitheatre, Atlanta, GA


01. Testify
02. The House is Rockin'
03. Tightrope
04. Things I Used To Do
05. Pride And Joy
06. You'll Be Mine
07. I'm Leaving You
08. Riviera Paradise
09. Riviera Paradise Cont
10. Guitar Tuning
11. Superstitions
12. Cold Shot
13. Texas Flood
14. Say What!
15. Crossfire
16. Scuttle Buttin'


Dime trader writes:
This show was mailed to me by DIME member . . . who was kind enough to send his masters for me to transfer. Each show/tape was copied less than 5 times back in the tape trading days and are in great condition. This show was recorded about 30 rows back from the stage inside the coverd portion of the ampitheathre (not the lawn)

Recording source: Audience Master (Thanks to J. Hennessy)

Transfer source:
Sony Walkmon Stereo Recorder (unknown model) > XLIIS cassette (Azimuth adjustment)
to pc from sony D3 through SB X-Fi Audio 2400 sound card

Sony D3 (Azimuth adjustment) > Jet Audio(>PCM 44.1 kHz, 16 Bit, Stereo)> CDWav > Flac Level 8

back to the bootleg cd index

© Copyright 2017-2022, SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: