Bootleg CDs

Memorial Hall, Kansas City, Missouri

01 Scuttlebuttin'
02 Say What
03 I Ain't Gone and Give up On Love
04 Lookin out the Window
05 Look At Little Sister
06 Pride and Joy
07 Mary Had a Little Lamb
08 Cold Shot
09 Couldn't Stand The Weather
10 Voodoo Chile
11 Life Without You

Fantastic, smokin' show - excellent audio quality and explosive performance.
The encore was not recorded....don't ask...let's just say we're lucky this tape is here today.
There is small digi-skip 32 seconds into Couldn't Stand The Weather which was on the source recording.

Source: Beyer M201s > Sony D6 > MC > ? > CDR
EAC (Secure) > WAV > Flac (Dub Irie 2006/09/29)
Recorded and mastered by Mark Tryon.

back to the bootleg cd index

© Copyright 2017-2022, SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: