bootstrap navbar

Bootleg CDs

Together In Love

Together In Love - Seattle Center Coliseum, Seattle, WA,
[International Broadcast Record, IBR 2515] (Italy, 1994) (73:12,16 tracks)
With Bonnie Raitt on "Texas Flood" and "Testify".
same date as: Duets, Parker's Place, Seattle Jammin', Texas Flood

01) Scuttle Buttin' (2:12)
02) Say What (4:50)
03) Lookin' Out The Window (2:01)
04) Look At Little Sister (3:01)
05) Ain't Gone'n'Give Up On Love (7:05)
06) Change It (3:58)
07) You'll Be Mine (3:26)
08) Empty Arms (2:25)
09) Come On (Part III) (4:25)
10) Cold Shot (5:42)
11) Couldn't Stand The Weather (5:55)
12) Life Without You (7:08)
13) Pride And Joy (4:55)
14) Short Jam (1:57) (introducing Bonnie Raitt)
15) Texas Flood (6:15) (with Bonnie Raitt)
16) Testify (2:56) (with Bonnie Raitt)

Notes and Comments:
  • One thing that interested me is that "Texas Flood," which is the same concert (I believe) as "Together In Love," is rated as an excellent recording. I have found Together in Love to be a rather poor mix. I think it may be a bad copy of something good. Good concert but poor mix. Could easily have been mastered better.

  • back to the bootleg cd index

    © Copyright 2017-18 SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: