bootstrap navbar

Bootleg CDs

Rocking On The River

Rocking On The River - "MTV Mardigras", New Orleans, LA
[Bullseye Records, CD-EYE-24] (1992) (53:59, 9 tracks)
Recorded on the riverboat "S.S. Presidente"

01) Scuttle Buttin' (2:34)
02) Soul To Soul (4:54) "Say What"
03) Superstition (4:40)
04) Willie The Wimp (6:38)
05) Might Be Your Time (6:02) "I'm Leaving You (Commit A Crime)"
06) Let The Good Times Roll (5:03) "Come On (Part III)"
07) Aint Gonna Give Up On Love (11:02) "Ain't Gone'n'Give Up On Love"
08) Can't Stand The Weather (7:32) "Couldn't Stand The Weather"
09) Love Struck Baby (5:28)

Notes and Comments:
  • Stevie was really on a roll back in ‘87. Here's Stevie in one of his best bootleg performances. Pretty good sound quality too.

  • back to the bootleg cd index

    © Copyright 2017-18 SRV Archive - All Rights Reserved - Email: